Where exactly must I live or work to qualify for this subsidy?

This subsidy is for people who live or work, or want to live or work in the West North Brabant region. This region consists of the following municipalities:

  • Bergen op Zoom
  • Breda
  • Drimmelen
  • Etten-Leur
  • Geertruidenberg
  • Halderberge
  • Made (part of Drimmelen)
  • Moerdijk
  • Oosterhout
  • Raamsdonksveer (part of Geertruidenberg)
  • Roosendaal
  • Rucphen
  • Sint Willebrord (part of Rucphen)
  • Steenbergen
  • Woensdrecht
  • Zundert
  • Zevenbergen (part of Moerdijk)
  • Hoogerheide (part of Woensdrecht)

To claim this subsidy you must have a permanent address and be registered with the municipality within this region. It is also possible that you do not live in the region, but that you work for a company with a branch in this region. And finally, you may want to live or work there. Are you in doubt? Then please contact us.